Beuerberger Str. 10 | 82547 Eurasburg | Tel. 08179/9476-0 | Fax: -29 | info@eurasburg.de

Gemeinderat

Ausschüsse des Gemeinderats PDF1

 

Stefan Bauer jun.
Stefan Bauer Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg/ Beuerberg
Am Bruckerfeld 15 a
Tel.: 08179/ 5878
dachtechnik-bauer@t-online.de
Bernhard Bromberger
Jugendbeauftragter
Bernhard Bromberger  Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg/ Beuerberg
Bahnhofstraße 10
Tel.: 08179/ 9987228
jugendbeauftragter@eurasburg.de
Josef Demmel
Josef Demmel Adresse: Eurasburg/ Beuerberg
Weiherweg 1
Tel.: 08179/ 943278
info@zimmerei-demmel.de
Petra Epp
epp Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg/ Beuerberg
Erlweg 10
Tel.: 08179/ 998494
petraepp@gmx.de
Marcus Fichtner
fichtner Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg/ Bruggen
Uferweg 7
Tel.: 08179/ 925279
marcus.fichtner@t-online.de
Peter Furtner
Peter Furtner Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg/ Beuerberg
Erlweg 22
Tel.: 08179/ 929677
peterfurtner@t-online.de
Peter Goepfert
Peter Goepfert Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg
Speck 1
Roland Grünwald
Behindertenbeauftragter
Roland Gruenwald  Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg
Schlossblick 4
Tel.: 08179/ 8370
roland-gruenwald@t-online.de
Klaus Koch
Klaus Koch Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg/ Beuerberg
Bahnhofstraße 40
Tel.: 08179/ 947656
koch.fussy@t-online.de
Ralf Reichenberg
Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg/ Achmühle
Kreidestraße 13
Tel.: 08171/ 78288
Alexander Sebald
Energie- und Umweltbeauftragter
Alexander Sebald  Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg
Oberherrnhausen 12
Tel.: 08179/ 92316
alexander.sebald@gmx.de
Hans Steigenberger
Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg
Hauptstraße 23
Tel.: 08179/ 929874
Hans Urban
Hans Urban Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg
Oberherrnhausen 5
Tel.: 08179/ 998595
hansurban@packlhof.de
Maria Urban
Familienbeauftragte
Maria Urban  Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg
Unterherrnhausen 10
maria-urban@gmx.net
Michael Wohlfarter
Michael Wohlfarter Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg/ Berg
Schmiedberg 7
Tel.: 08179/ 99 87 001
michael-wohlfarter@t-online.de
Hubert Zwick
Adresse: 82547 Eurasburg/ Achmühle
Mühlstraße 6b
Tel.: 08171/ 16105
ALLRIS
Print Friendly